Christians welcome!

A place to welcome new, return and extincted members. Also a place to say Hello, Merry Xmas, Happy New Year and such.

Moderator: Hatter Police

Who is a Christian?

yes
75%
no
25%

Total votes : 4

Christians welcome!

Postby richmanawesome-bn on Mon Jan 30, 2006 9:15 pm

If you're not saved come here and ask someone to tell you how to get saved. Otherwise stay away and don't bug anybody who's posted on this topic! Christians welcome! :welcome:
richmanawesome-bn

?

Postby Kilroy2-bn on Sun Feb 05, 2006 9:55 pm

Woah, what did he say?
Kilroy2-bn

Postby ichybon877 on Fri Jun 02, 2006 2:56 am

I am a christion and a newbie here :D :) :hi: :wekiss: :debate: :punish: :work: :attack: :robot: :music: :angel: :aim: :touch: :fight: :killall: :play: :laser: :blowup: :blame: :fire: :whip: :gotyou: :knock: :stupid: :kill: :eog: :killall: :laser:
The LORD is my sheperd, I shall not want.
Even though I walk
through the vally of the shadow of death,
I will fear no evil,
for you are with me;
your rod and you staff,
they comfort me.
and I will dwell in the house of the LORD
forever.
ichybon877
Frequent Hatter
Frequent Hatter

Postby ken-chan_666 on Mon Jul 03, 2006 7:01 pm

Welcome!!! ^^ :D

:shock:
...Psychommunity...
ken-chan_666
Newbie Hatter
Newbie Hatter

Postby Insanity test on Sat Sep 16, 2006 3:40 am

Woah, I just have to say, It's alot easier to convince people of your point of view if you don't patronise or act in a sepratist or superior manner.

I myself am a christian, yet find myself becoming irritated when I hear people from any belief, trying to 'save' me.

To be saved in this context implies that those who don't exactly agree with you are somehow going to suffer the consequences. This could by extension be interpreted as a threat, even if those who issue it are filled with the best of intentions.